Uefa winner

Posted by

uefa winner

Ajax 0 Manchester United 2 · United are Europa League winners. Below is a breakdown of how Premier League clubs can qualify to play in UEFA competitions. Real Madrid beat Juventus in the Final of Champions League to retain the title but it will be Juventus who will take home bigger chunk of. Year Winners Runners-up Att Venue Real Madrid 4 Juventus 1 Cardiff Real Madrid 1 Atlético Madrid 1+ Milano.

Uefa winner - entspricht einem

Fünfmal missglückte die Revanche und führte zu einer zweiten Niederlage gegen denselben Verein: Is he worth that kind of many? Parc des Princes , Paris. Milan won the penalty shoot-out 3—2. Chelsea won the penalty shoot-out 4—3. No team has managed to defend title since a league system was introduced in the competition. uefa winner


Uefa European Championship Winners II 1960 - 2016 II


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *